Contact Us

Please direct initial study abroad inquiries to: globetrekker@gsu.edu

Office hours: Monday - Friday from 8:30 AM – 5:15 PM

Phone: 404-413-2529
Fax: 404-413-2531

Staff Contact Information: 

Jeremy Billetdeaux
Director
jbilletdeaux@gsu.edu
Ryan Rathmann
Program Manager
rrathmann@gsu.edu
Colette Fournier
Study Abroad Advisor
cfournier@gsu.edu
Katrina Helz
Study Abroad Advisor
khelz@gsu.edu
Stephen Murray
Study Abroad Advisor
smurray7@gsu.edu
Cristina Roman
Administrative Assistant
croman3@gsu.edu
Physical Location:
Study Abroad Programs
Suite 500, 10 Park Place South
Atlanta, GA
    Mailing Address:
Study Abroad Programs
Georgia State University
P.O. Box 3987
Atlanta, GA 30302
  

 
There are still some spots available on GSU's "India: A Journey" study abroad program for this Fall! via @GSUStudyAbroad 1 week ago