Contact Us

Please direct initial study abroad inquiries to: globetrekker@gsu.edu

Office hours: Monday – Friday from 8:30 AM – 5:15 PM

Phone: 404-413-2529
Fax: 404-413-2531

Staff Contact Information:

Ryan Rathmann
Director
rrathmann@gsu.edu
Stephen Murray
Senior Study Abroad Adviser
smurray7@gsu.edu
Alexandria Ricker
Study Abroad Adviser
aricker1@gsu.edu
Casey Ottinger
Study Abroad Adviser
cottinger@gsu.edu
Emily Caskey
Study Abroad Adviser
ecaskey@gsu.edu
Cristina Roman
Administrative Assistant
croman3@gsu.edu

Physical Location:
Study Abroad Programs, Georgia State University

International Center, Dahlberg Hall
30 Courtland Street SE, Suite 300
Atlanta, Georgia 30303 


Mailing Address:
Study Abroad Programs
Georgia State University
P.O. Box 3987
Atlanta, GA 30302>